Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – RUSS DIZDAR
Sexual abuse among the Amish
Tuesday, October 15, 2019  – DAN GRUNDMAN
Straight Pride Alliance
Monday, October 14, 2019 – DR. SHERRY EDWARDS
Discussion of health issues
Weduesday, October 9, 2019 – Glenn Parnham
International  Health
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – Jay Schabacker
Science v. Creationism

Monday, October 7, 2019 – Deborah Tavares
Current state of world affairs especially with respect to power outages in California

Tuesday, September 11, 2019 – Laura Perry
Laura Perry shares her testimony about how Christ led her away from a lesban lifestyle.
Tuesday, September 10 – JONATHAN ALEXANDRE
Jonathan Alexandre from Liberty Counsel joins Pastor Butch to talk about threats to our Constitutional rights.
September 3-4, 2019 -DEBORAH TAVARES In a two night broadcast, Deborah Tavares outlines growing world tyranny including the implementation of 5G, digital tracking, illness and more. Both shows below.
Tuesday, August 27 – MICHAEL BROWN
Discusses his latest book, “Jezebel’s War with America.”
Monday, August 26 – MELODY CEDARSTROM
Discussion on the benefits of getting gold and silver with respect to an apparent problem with financial markets.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – GLENN PARNHAM
Glenn Parnham
 
joins Pastor Butch to discuss natural health products

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Pastor Butch fills in due to a last minute schedule change and gives the news from a Biblical perspectve.

Monday, August 19, 2019 – STAN DEYO
Stan Deyo gives earthquake and other doom predictions.
Wednesday, August 14 – DEVVY KIDD
Devvy Kidd guests hosts for Pastor Butch and gives an excellent round-up of news events and other concerns for Christians today.
Tuesday, August 13 – BENJAMIN BARUCH
Benjamin Baruch gives his reasons for equating the United States with a modern-day Babylon.
Monday, August 12, 2019 – PASTOR CASPAR McCLOUD
Pastor Caspar McCloud shares his journey from rock musician to pastor and reminds us that God is waiting to accept us right where we are right now.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 – PASTOR BUTCH Pastor Butch discusses the dismal state of the nation
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 – DAN GRUNDMANN
Dan Grundmann, director of the National Straight Pride Coalition, discusses their efforts to stop gender misappropriation. 
Monday, August 5, 2019 – JAMES PERLOFF
Pastor Butch  discusses the ways in which the deep state and mass media are dividing the country with special insight provided by James Perloff.